PatientsVisitorsLocations & ServicesAbout the RegionJoin Our TeamPhysicians

​​​​​​

Volunteer Workforce HomeWho are we?Policies and ProceduresBenefits of VolunteeringContact UsFAQ
VOLUNTEER WORKFORCE
Contact Us

​Community Volunteer Services (Idylwyld Centre)

Site Manager - Elaine Stobbe
306-655-4392
elaine.stobbe@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Volunteer Coordinator Meals on Wheels - Raven Shepherd
306-655-4318
raven.shepherd@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Volunteer Coordinator Transportation / Grocery Shopping / Field House -Dawna Shand
306-655-4306
dawna.shand@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Administrative Assistant - Vacant
306-655-4323

PARKRIDGE CENTRE (
PRC)

Site Manager - Kimberly Quam
306-655-3865
kimberly.quam@saskatoonheal​thregion.ca​​

Royal University Hospital (RUH)

Site Manager - Laurie Korol (Interim Manager)
306-655-1944
laurie.korol@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Volunteer Coordinator - Gillian Higgins
306-655-1900
gillian.higgins@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

​​Saskatoon City Hospital (SCH)

Site Manager - Tammy Jackson
306-655-8317
tammy.jackson@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Administrative Assistant - Oleksandra Dobushovska
306-655-8318
oleksandra.dobushovska@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

St. Paul's Hospital (SPH)

Site Manager - Kathi Lewis
306-655-5823
kathi.lewis@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Administrative Assistant - Annette Helmink
306-655-5708
annette.helmink@saskatoonhealthregion.ca 

Director & Site Leader - Volunteer Workforce

Karen Newman
306-655-7716
karen.newman@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Last Modified: Tuesday, January 24, 2017 |
Questions or feedback about this page?