PatientsVisitorsLocations & ServicesAbout the RegionJoin Our TeamPhysicians

​​​​​​

Volunteer Workforce HomeWho are we?Policies and ProceduresBenefits of VolunteeringContact UsFAQ
VOLUNTEER WORKFORCE
Contact Us

​Community Volunteer Services (Idylwyld Centre)

Site Manager - Elaine Stobbe
306-655-4392
Elaine.Stobbe@saskhealthauthority.ca

Volunteer Coordinator Meals on Wheels / Field House  - Dawna Shand
306-655-4323
Dawna.Shand@saskhealthauthority.ca

Volunteer Coordinator Transportation (Medical and Grocery) -Terry Renn
306-655-4306
Terry.Renn@saskhealthauthority.ca


PARKRIDGE CENTRE (
PRC)

Site Manager - Kimberly Quam
306-655-3865
Kimberly.Quam@saskhealth​authority.ca​​

Royal University Hospital (RUH)

Site Manager - Laurie Korol (Interim Manager)
306-655-1944
Laurie.Korol@saskhealthauthority.ca

Volunteer Coordinator - Gillian Higgins
306-655-1900
Gillian.Higgins@saskhealthauthority.ca

​​Saskatoon City Hospital (SCH)

Site Manager - Tammy Jackson
306-655-8317
Tammy.Jackson@saskhealthauthority.ca

Administrative Assistant - Oleksandra Dobushovska
306-655-8318
Oleksandra.Dobushovska@saskhealthauthority.ca

St. Paul's Hospital (SPH)

Site Manager - Kathi Lewis
306-655-5823
Kathi.Lewis@saskhealthauthority.ca

Administrative Assistant - Annette Helmink
306-655-5708
Annette.Helmink@saskhealthauthority.ca 

Director of Volunteer Services

Bernie Doepker
306-694-0274
Bernie.Doepker@saskhealthauthority.ca

Last Modified: Thursday, January 24, 2019 |
Questions or feedback about this page?