PatientsVisitorsLocations & ServicesAbout the RegionJoin Our TeamPhysicians
Find:  Locations | Services
Infection Prevention and Control HomeIPC Policy and Procedure ManualPrintable Additional Precaution Signage & Information SheetsSurgical Site Infection ManagementContact Us
Infection Prevention and Control
Contact Us

Meet the Infection Prevention and Control Team!

Dr. Alice Wong - Infection Control Officer
E-mail:  Alice.Wong@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-6845

Lesley McLean - Provincial Director
E-mail:  Lesley.McLean@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-526-9884

Karen Valentine - Regional Manager
E-mail:  Karen.Valentine@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5034
Cell:  306-229-6352

Jennifer Chadney - Senior Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Jennifer.Chadney@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5106
Cell:  306-221-0645

Renee Joyce - All Saskatoon Area Construction - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Renee.Joyce@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1707
Cell:  306-321-6506

Rhianna Matschke-Neufeld - RUH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Rhianna.Matschke-Neufeld@saskhealthauthority.ca
Cell:  306-321-7045

Rohit Sachdeva - RUH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Rohit.Sachdeva@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1164
Cell:  306-514-8141

Eduardo Fernandez - RUH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Eduardo.Fernandez@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1760
Cell:  306-514-7636

Carrie Emberley - RUH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Carrie.Emberley@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-0050
Cell:  306-514-7317

Amber Burton - Jim Pattison Children's Hospital - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail: Amber.Burton@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1825
Cell:  306-321-7275

Karrie Yausie - SCH & All Saskatoon Area Urban Community - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Karrie.Yausie@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-8284
Cell:  306-321-4022

Amanda Peterson - SPH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Amanda.Peterson@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-0511
Cell:  306-514-7674

Melayna Fusick - SPH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Melayna.Fusick@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5668
Cell:  306-514-8083

Steve Mach - All Saskatoon area Long Term Care & All Saskatoon Area Rural Acute and Community - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Steve.Mach@saskhealthauthority.ca / LTCipc@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5676
Cell:  306-222-4499

James Lopaschuk - All Saskatoon area Long Term Care & All Saskatoon Area Rural Acute and Community - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  James.Lopaschuk@saskhealthauthority.ca / LTCipc@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5677
Cell:  306-281-5103

Melissa Renwick - Office Supervisor
E-mail:  Melissa.Renwick@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5166

Sara Ariss - Office Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  Sara.Ariss@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5753

Last Modified: Thursday, September 5, 2019 |
Questions or feedback about this page?