PatientsVisitorsLocations & ServicesAbout the RegionJoin Our TeamPhysicians
Find:  Locations | Services
Infection Prevention and Control HomeIPC Policy and Procedure ManualPrintable Additional Precaution Signage & Information SheetsSurgical Site Infection ManagementContact Us
Infection Prevention and Control
Contact Us

Meet the Infection Prevention and Control Team!

Dr. Alice Wong - Infection Control Officer
E-mail:  Alice.Wong@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-6845

Lesley M. - Provincial Director
E-mail:  Lesley.McLean@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-526-9884

Karen V. - Regional Manager
E-mail:  Karen.Valentine@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5034
Cell:  306-229-6352

Jennifer C. - Senior Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Jennifer.Chadney@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1443
Cell:  306-221-0645

Rhianna M. - Jim Pattison Children's Hospital (JPCH) - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Rhianna.Matschke-Neufeld@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-3527
Cell:  306-321-7045

Lindsey P. - JPCH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Lindsey.Prosofsky@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-0050
Cell:  306-514-8504

Fatima (Asma) A. - Royal University Hospital (RUH) - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Fatima.Ahmad@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1760
Cell:  306-321-7275

Rohit S. - RUH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Rohit.Sachdeva@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1164
Cell:  306-514-8141

Eduardo F. - RUH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Eduardo.Fernandez@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1825
Cell:  306-514-7636

James L. - RUH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  James.Lopaschuk@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-1707
Cell:  306-514-7216

Karrie Y. - Saskatoon City Hospital (SCH) and All Saskatoon Area Urban Community - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Karrie.Yausie@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-8284
Cell:  306-321-4022

Amanda P. - St. Paul's Hospital (SPH) - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Amanda.Peterson@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-0511
Cell:  306-514-7674

Melayna F. - SPH - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Melayna.Fusick@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5668
Cell:  306-514-8083

Camille B. - All Saskatoon area Long Term Care (LTC) & All Saskatoon Area Rural Acute and Community - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Camille.Bregenser@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-3643
Cell:  306-222-4499

Kevin D. - All Saskatoon area LTC - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Kevin.Duran@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5677
Cell:  306-281-5103

Utpal (Paul) G. - All Saskatoon area Rural Long Term Care (LTC) & All Saskatoon Area Rural Acute and Community - Infection Control Practitioner
E-mail:  Utpal.Gogoi@saskhealthauthority.ca
Cell:  306-231-3137

Britany S. (Part Time) - All Saskatoon area Rural Long Term Care (LTC) & All Saskatoon Area Rural Acute and Community - Infection Control Practitioner
Email:  Britany.Silzer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Cell:  306-320-7052

Renee J. - Senior Infection Control Practitioner - Construction
E-mail:  Renee.Joyce@saskhealthauthority.ca
Cell:  306-321-6506

Amber B. - Construction - Infection Control Pracitioner
E-mail:  Amber.Burton@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5870
Cell:  306-514-8717

Melissa R. - Office Supervisor
E-mail:  Melissa.Renwick@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5166
Cell:  306-514-8502

Sara A. - Office Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  Sara.Ariss@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone:  306-655-5753

Last Modified: Monday, October 25, 2021 |
Questions or feedback about this page?