PatientsVisitorsLocations & ServicesAbout the RegionJoin Our TeamPhysicians
Find:  Locations | Services
Latest NewsConstruction Progress Updates Pictures and Floor PlansVideosPreparing for Opening DayMeet Your Design TeamAbout UsMedia Centre and News ReleasesFunding and DonationsEmployment OpportunitiesContact UsRelated InformationChildren's ServicesMaternal Services
Jim Pattison Children's Hospital
About Us - CHS Steering Committee

CHS Steering Committee

Children’s Hospital of Saskatchewan Steering Committee is the group responsible for the overall project direction and key decisions related to budget, scope, and timeline and project deliverables. This team meets monthly, as required. No scope, timeline or budget decisions will be made outside this team.

Committee members are as follows:

  • Jackie Mann, VP Integrated Health Services and Executive Sponsor (Chair), Saskatoon Health Region
  • Karen Lautsch, Assistant Deputy Minister, Ministry of Health
  • Mike Stensrud, Chair, Saskatoon Regional Health Authority
  • Dan Florizone, President & CEO, Saskatoon Health Region
  • Marcel Nobert, Acting VP Finance and Corporate Services, Saskatoon Health Region
  • Adeline Riehl, Interim Director Children's Services, Saskatoon Health Region
  • Dr. Laurentiu Givelichian, Dept. Head Pediatrics, Saskatoon Health Region and University of Saskatchewan
  • Leanne Smith, Director Maternal Services, Saskatoon Health Region
  • Dr. Joceylne Martel, Dept. Head Maternal Services, Saskatoon Health Region
  • Dr. Roy Chernoff, Dept. Head Family Medicine, Saskatoon Health Region
  • Colin Tennent, Associate VP Facilities Management, University of Saskatchewan
  • Beth Horsburg - Associate Vice-President Research (Health), University of Saskatchewan
  • Brynn Boback-Lane, President & CEO, Children’s Hospital Foundation of Saskatchewan
  • Rena DeCoursey, Member of the Public
  • Charmaine Pyakutch, Member of the Public

Last Modified: Friday, June 2, 2017 |
Questions or feedback about this page?